Beach Towels

As Memorial Day weekend is approaching, I’m already mentally packing for a little Santa Barbara trip I have planned.  Beach bag, sunglasses, bathing suits – I like these mini vacations to be as “no fuss” as possible, leaving my enormous makeup bag and curling iron at home.

Even though my best dresses and finest jewelry probably won’t make the cut, I do like to find ways to accessorize while still being low key.  I was passing by a small boutique recently and saw a really fun, colorful beach towel.  I decided then and there to start looking for an upgrade to my hand me down towel for this upcoming Summer season.

Beach towels I’d like to hit the sand with:

One by Maslin Zebra Hide Towel $225

Echo Chevron Ikat Beach Towel $25

Echo Endless Stripe Beach Towel $25

Lands End Dot Beach Towel $35

Scotch & Soda Beach Towel $103

Emilio Pucci Orange Tree Beach Towel $349.99

Sonia by Sonia Rykiel Leopard Beach Towel $195

Natori Saigon Sheared Print Beach Towel $34.99

Lexington Flag Beach Towel $124

Frontgate Rainbow Damask Pool Towel $149

Missoni Home Beach Towels $210, $235

Pendleton Chief Joseph Towel $48

Sonia Rykiel Mixed Print Towel $165

Marimekko Orange and Pink Beach Towel $73.80

                       

*all pictures taken from websites photos are linked to

2 thoughts on “Beach Towels

Leave a Reply

