Workout Tops

Everyone’s heard that you are more productive when you feel good about what you’re wearing.  When it comes to workout gear, this becomes even more important for me.  I’ll admit I’ve definitely put on a cute workout outfit only to parade around town appearing like I’ve just hit the gym when I really just wanted an excuse to wear a zip-up, sneakers and stretchy pants, but when I do make it to a group class, there’s no doubt I work harder when I’m in something I like.

A good sports bra and black stretchy pants are pretty much my staples, but I like to mix it up when it comes to the tops.  It’s fun to try different shapes and wear bright colors to add a little more interest.  So, save the sweatpants and oversized top for sleeping and start dressing the part!  Maybe it will motivate you to burn some extra calories…. or maybe you’ll just end up looking better running errands.

Tops That Mix Up Your Workout:

Hard Tail Scoop Back Tank Top $58

Nike ‘Critical Epic’ Sweatshirt $68

Adidas by Stella McCartney $65

Lululemon Wild Jacket $138

GapFit Motion Seamless Racerback Tank $29.95

Old Navy Women’s Active Seamless V-Neck $16.99

Hard Tail Diamond Back Tee $58

Lululemon Practice Freely Tank $58

Lucy Distance Long Sleeve Top $24.99

Lululemon Wild 1/2 Zip $98

Sweaty Betty Lightning Tank $50

Lucy Yoga Siren Racerback $49

Adidas by Stella McCartney Burnout Tee $80

Lucy Double Dip Dye Tee $19.99

Sweaty Betty Pavana LS Top $60

GapFit Motion Seamless Top $34.95

Lucy Spin Fusion Racerback $59

Hard Tail Wide Neck Top $64

Leave a Reply

