Gel Pens

I know how ridiculous this sounds, but pens make me happy.  I’m an organizing, list-making, color coding machine, so I’ve always kept a variety of pen colors/highlighters within an arms reach.  I also just think they’re fun to look at and make doodling (I’m convinced I focus better while doing this) 100x better.

In elementary school (and even high school) my classmates and I prided ourselves on our personalized ‘pencil boxes’ filled with gel pens that we toted around on top of our binders from class to class (does everyone do this?).  I don’t know what happened to mine, which is incredibly depressing, because I spent hours carefully picking out the newest colors and ended up graduating with quite the collection.

These days, I decorate my desk with colored sharpies and have a plethora of markers/crayons/colored pencils, but lately I’ve been lusting for more.  Not just for function, but also for accessory!

Gel Pens I Need To Add To My Collection:

Sakura Gelly Roll Moonlight 10 Pack $14.90

Fiskars 48 Set Gel Pens $11.99

Sakura Gelly Roll Silver Shadow 5 Pack $8.95

Sakura Gelly Roll Metalic 10-Piece Set $14.90

American Crafts Smooth Writing Gel Pens – 48 Pack $15.45

Sakura Gelly Roll White Gel Pen $1.49

*love this for writing notes on dark colored/black paper

Gelly Roll 10 Pack Glaze Pens – 10 Pack $22.50

Sakura Gelly Roll Stardust 6 Pack $10.74

Sakura Gelly Roll Standard 10 Pack $14.90

2 thoughts on “Gel Pens

Leave a Reply

