Wear The Rainbow: Summer Shorts On Sale

I buy denim/denim shorts at all price points, but I love finding deals on premium brands that ensure comfort and fit.  I hardly ever buy full price though, because it’s inevitable there are enough sample sales and online seasonal clean sweeps to always have a large selection of whatever you’re looking for.  I’ll buy a good pair of basic jeans at any time of the year because my habit of finding the perfect pair and wearing them until their death is unavoidable.  My theory is: if you find an amazing pair of jeans at a great price – get them.  You’ll need them eventually.

For my lifestyle, the same runs true for denim cutoffs.  I’m fortunate to live in a place where they are wearable all year round and appropriate for 99% of the environments I’m in.  I crave the beginning of the end of Summer for one reason – shorts sales.

Colored Shorts On Sale:

Maison Scotch Summer Shorts $45.80

Current/Elliott Boyfriend Shorts $49.20

Alice + Olivia Five Pocket Hipster Shorts $77

Current/Elliott Boyfriend Shorts $75

Current/Elliott Boyfriend Shorts $84

*have you gotten the hint?  Current/Elliott’s Boyfriend Shorts are my fav!!

Joe’s Jeans Denim Shorts $89.60

MOTHER Frayed SNS Shorts $75

MiH Marrakesh Shorts $56.10

Blank Denim Semi Fit Shorts with Raw Hem $54.60

Leave a Reply

