Flat Black Ankle Boots

I had a gift card to Barney’s and was almost positive I’d redeem it for work tops, which I desperately need (post on this coming tomorrow). I ultimately ended up purchasing my new favorite shoes of all time.

Image

Barneys New York CO-OP Round Toe Slip-On Shoe Boot $350

They are comfortable enough to run around in all day and can easily be worn with practically any outfit you put together – dress pants, jeans, dresses, etc. Expect me to be wearing these the next time you see me.

Less expensive options:

Image

Reiss Lara Black Flat Suede Ankle Boots $285

Image

See by Chloe Mini Flat Pixie Boots $355.49 $167.76

Image

Steve Madden ‘Prizzze’ Boot $99.95

Image

Chinese Laundry Britt Boots $89 $49.99

Image

Pacsun Qupid Tinsley Booties $39.50

Leave a Reply

